Contact

 

Our offices are located in the Rowayton Community Center at 33 Highland Avenue above the Rowayton Library (look for the sign, follow the stone steps up to the second floor)

 

Our phone number (which you can use to reach everyone at the 6TD)  is 203-854-6666


Our fax number is 203-857-1895

 

Commissioners

 

Michael Barbis 

Nov 2017 – Nov 2023 

mbarbis@rowayton6td.com

203-838-7887 or 203-854-6666 Extension 6

 

Tammy Langalis  Chairperson  

Nov 2019 - Nov 2025

tlangalis@rowayton6td.com

203-854-5116

 

John E. Igneri  

Nov 2015 – Nov 2021 

jigneri@rowayton6td.com

917-576-7946

 

 

Staff Members

Property Manager / Fire Marshal 
Ed Carlson 
ecarlson@rowayton6td.com
203-854-6666 extension 2

  

Sixth Taxing District Treasurer 

Gil Kernan

gkernan@rowayton6td.com

203-854-6666 extension 4

203-857-1895 Fax

 

Sixth Taxing District Clerk 

Andrea Woodworth 

awoodworth@rowayton6td.com

203-854-6666 extension 1

 

Railroad Parking Lot Manager

Ed Carlson

parkingadministrator@rowayton6td.com

203-854-6666 extension 2

 

 

Mailing Address

Sixth Taxing District

P.O. Box 246
Rowayton, CT 06853